Shop

All About Art Clay™

Education

GCAC

My Account






Return to 24k Gold Foil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 keumboo gold foil December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Throne from Lyons, CO United States  
High quality thick keumboo foil. Though the piece is small it is MUCH thicker than what I've been getting with other suppliers. Also, the people at Artclayworld have been wonderful to work with.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Jones-Fredericks from Hayward, CA United States  
fast shipping, product as shown. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry Hicks from Cobourg, ON Canada  
Excellent service! Shipping was super quick and the product was exactly as advertised. I will definitely shop Art Clay World again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny Hanmer from Plymouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
I purchased the 24k Gold Foil to create keum boo jewelry. I was very impressed with the quality. My jewelry turned out beautiful. This is a quality product. I also appreciated that I could purchase a smaller quantity to try out this process before making a more expensive commitment. Highly recommended. I will purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First attempt at keum boo June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Opipari from Madison Heights, MI United States  
I had heard so much about keum boo and wanted to try it. I read as much as I could find, viewed as many videos as possible and felt ready. But, I wasn't ready to commit $100 to purchase gold foil in the off chance that I didn't like it, or wasn't skilled enough to pull it off.
I was attracted to this product primarily by the price. Even though i haven't tried others, I'm quite happy with the outcome, the easy of use, quality, and thickness of the foil. It was easily applied and fused, and came through the tumbler with a brilliant shine. The earrings that I made were sold within 3 minutes of posting online.  Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Rosier from Decatur/Priceville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold Foil March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Matherly from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Art Clay World is the best place to buy this quality product.  Cut or punch and it holds together.  I've used other gold foils and were terribly disappointed as they would fall apart too easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gold foil order September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Newton from Austin, TX United States  
I had a great experience with Art Clay World, so glad  to find
gold foil here! Shipping was fast, too! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keum-boo Foil December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lesley Aine McKeown from Prescott, AZ United States  
This is a superior gold foil compared to any other available in line.
Consistently great service and great product.. what more could you ask for!
Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?